The debut album of DOUBLE TREAT, titled "Wander Thirst" is out!

"Wander Thirst" tracklist:

wander thirst

01. Never Too Late
02. Even the Score Tonight
03. Till The End
04. Dreams Coming Back to Life
05. Who Says
06. Die Less
07. I'll Take your Life
08. They're Huntin' Me
09. Wander-Thirst
10. Guardian Hesperus

For music samples, please check our player below.